Naar inhoud

Gemeentehuis

de Robianostraat 64
B-2150 Borsbeek
tel. 03 320 94 00
info@borsbeek.be

Openingsuren gemeentehuis

ma.8.45 tot 12 uur
17.30 tot 20 uur
di.8.45 tot 12 uur
wo.8.45 tot 12 uur
13.30 tot 16 uur
do.8.45 tot 12 uur
vr.8.45 tot 12 uur

Bijzonder Comité

Kristof Van de Velde

Kristof Van de Velde
  • OCMW: Voorzitter Bijzonder Comité

Rosekapellestraat 44
2150 Borsbeek

tel. 03 366 23 61
kristof.van.de.velde@borsbeek.be

N-VA


Bevoegdheden

  • onderwijs
  • jeugd
  • feestelijkheden
  • bijzonder comité

Afspraak

Een gesprek kan plaatsvinden op afspraak.

Luc Couillier

Luc Couillier
  • OCMW: lid Bijzonder Comité

Singel 98
2150 Borsbeek

tel. 03 322 16 36
luc.couillier@borsbeek.be

N-VA


Margot Mys

Margot Mys
  • OCMW: lid Bijzonder Comité

Broekstraat 10
2150 Borsbeek

tel. 03 458 19 14
margot.mys@borsbeek.be

N-VA


François Pals

François Pals
  • OCMW: lid Bijzonder Comité

Jozef Reusenslei 118
2150 Borsbeek

gsm 0477 86 00 58
francois.pals@borsbeek.be

Iedereen Borsbeek


Christel Truyts

Christel Truyts
  • OCMW: lid Bijzonder Comité

Akkerdonckstraat 32
2150 Borsbeek

gsm 0486 30 34 62
tel. 03 366 08 22
christel.truyts@borsbeek.be

Iedereen Borsbeek


Naomi Van der Velden

Naomi Van der Velden
  • OCMW: lid Bijzonder Comité

Bursebekestraat 7/gel0
2150 Borsbeek

gsm 0478 49 31 11
naomi.van.der.velden@borsbeek.be

N-VA


Jan Van Tiggelen

Jan Van Tiggelen
  • OCMW: lid Bijzonder Comité

Singel 60
2150 Borsbeek

tel. 03 321 22 08
jan.van.tiggelen@borsbeek.be

Iedereen Borsbeek