Naar inhoud

OCMW-raad

Rita Schouppe-Moons

rita schouppe-moons
  • OCMW-raad: voorzitter

Louis Huybrechtsstraat 7
2150 Borsbeek
tel. 03 283 58 72 (thuis) of 03 366 48 01 (OCMW)
rita.schouppe-moons@borsbeek.be

N-VA


Bevoegdheden

  • OCMW
  • sociale zaken
  • andersvalide en minder mobiele mensen 
  • senioren- en welzijnsbeleid

Zitdag

Op afspraak

Lucienne Bogaerts

Lucienne Bogaerts
  • OCMW-raad: raadslid

Corneel Smitslei 1/gel
2150 Borsbeek

tel. 03 322 08 78
lucienne.bogaerts@telenet.be

Maria De Ceuster - Claessens

  • OCMW-raad: raadslid

  • OCMW: lid Bijzonder Comité

August Van Putlei 164

2150 Borsbeek

tel. 03 321 18 91
michdeceuster@hotmail.com

N-VA


Charlotte Franckx

  • OCMW-raad: raadslid

Margaretha Goethals

  • OCMW-raad: raadslid

  • OCMW: lid Bijzonder Comité

Rosekapellestraat 58

2150 Borsbeek

 

tel. 03-321 48 01
margaretha.goethals@borsbeek.be

GROEN


Ludo Huybrechts

  • OCMW-raad: raadslid

Schanslaan 83/6

2150 Borsbeek

gsm 0486/ 23 45 44
tel. 03-322 20 52
ludo.huybrechts@borsbeek.be

BbA


Margot Mys

  • OCMW-raad: raadslid

Broekstraat 10

2150 Borsbeek

tel. 03-458 19 14
margot.mys@borsbeek.be

N-VA


François Pals

  • OCMW-raad: raadslid

  • OCMW: lid Bijzonder Comité

Jozef Reusenslei 118

2150 Borsbeek

gsm 0477-86 00 58
francois.pals@borsbeek.be

BbA


Jan Van Tiggelen

  • OCMW-raad: raadslid

  • OCMW: lid Bijzonder Comité

Singel 60

2150 Borsbeek

jan.van.tiggelen@borsbeek.be

CD&V